Agency Point-of-Contact for Procurement

List of Agency Procurement Directors
--Updated March 2017--

(Agencies are responsible for maintaining up-to-date contact information. This list is provided as a courtesy).

Brian Robinson, Budget and Fiscal Services
James Wallace, Director of Administrative Service
Assessments and Taxation
Darrin L. Aycook

Aviation Administration
Linda Dangerfield, Director of Procurement
Budget and Management
Jamie Tomaszewski
Business and Economic Development
R. Carter Ward

Lisa McQuade, Fiscal Officer

Education (K-12)
Teresa Dantzler
William Kamberger

General Services
Jane Bailey
Health and Mental Hygiene
Sharon Gambrill

Higher Education Commission
Geoffrey Newman
​​Housing and Community Development
Jada J. Flecther

Human Resources
Sandy Johnson

Information Technology
Sachin Bhatt, Director of Procurement ​

​​​Juvenile Services
Debbie Thornton
Labor, Licensing, and Regulation
Latesa Thomas

Military Department
Cathy Nash
Motor Vehicle Administration
Natalie Grasso, Acting Director of Procurement
(410) 768-7252

Natural Resources
Sheila Harrison
Robert S. McCord

Port Administration
John Thornton, Procurement Manager
Public Safety and Correctional Services
--Procurement Services--
Joselyn Hopkins

Public Safety and Correctional Services
--Capital Construction and
Facilities ​Maintenance Procurement--
Katherine Dixon

​State Highway Administration
Eric T. Lomboy, Acting Director of Procurement

​​​Transit Administration
Georgia A. Peake, Director of Procurement

​​Transportation Authority
Donna Dicerbo, Director of Procurement

Secretary’s Office
Michael Zimmerman, Director of Procurement

Veterans Affairs
Peter Panzer, Finance and Personnel

Please Contact Us with Any Inaccuracies.
Thank You.